Loading...

Skip to main content
Scroll Down

Investment Banking Division

  • Structured finance facility

    The bank undertakes term financing activities for financial institutions within and outside the UAE covering various types of structured transactions above $1,000,000. Additionally, the bank participates in transactions jointly with few banks (on club-deal basis) and/or with several banks (on syndications basis).

  • Equity Investments

    The bank actively engages in investments into shares, equity funds, private equity and venture capital activities. Additionally, the bank continues to seek strategic acquisitions/investment opportunities globally for potential long-term capital growth and expansion strategies.

  • Advisory services

    Our Financial Advisory Services (FAS) team offers advice and assistance to government and corporate clients to develop solutions that serve their specific needs and capture the greatest value. We provide comprehensive financial advice and funding strategies related to both primary and secondary market offerings, private placements, mergers and acquisitions, spin-offs, divestitures, and restructuring.

Islamic Trade Finance

SIB's wide-ranging Trade Finance solutions comprise innovative and flexible products and services.
Letter of Guarantee

SIB Letters of Guarantee are a valuable tool that helps customers grow their businesses by providing peace of mind to suppliers and contractors, who are in turn assured of timely payment thanks to the firm backing and support of a reputable and financially sound banking institution.

Export LC Murabaha

For businesses that are looking to boost their export capacity and business activity, as well as bridge the gap between cash inflow and outflow, the Export LC Murabaha is the ideal solution. It is a unique product, featuring a combination of two Sharia’a-compliant structures: the Export Letter of Credit and Murabaha

Wakala Collections Murabaha

Is your bank not financing imports due to the company name on the invoice? The innovative WCM improves cash flow by reducing the gap between the payment of imported goods and the payment of the after sale. WCM enhances business opportunities of both local and global suppliers. For more details contact your RM.

Foreign Exchange Rates

GBP

Buy 4.873198 Sell 4.93445

BHD

Buy 9.68964 Sell 9.81143

EUR

Buy 4.027576 Sell 4.078199

INR

Buy 0.048032 Sell 0.048635

JOD

Buy 5.15932 Sell 5.22417

PKR

Buy 0.020579 Sell 0.020838

QAR

Buy 1.00352 Sell 1.01613

SAR

Buy 0.97395 Sell 0.986191

USD

Buy 3.65 Sell 3.67

How can we help you?

Get in touch

Call 06-5999999 to speak to our representatives.

Give us feedback

Write to us and we will get back to you soon.

Apply Online

Start Banking with SIB today.

INSTALL

We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website.

Rotate For an optimal experience, please
rotate your device to portrait mode.

جار التحميل...

Skip to main content
إنتقل للأسفل

قسم الإستثمارات المالية

  • التمويل المنظم

    يقوم المصرف بتنظيم أنشطة التمويل طويل الأجل للمؤسسات المالية داخل وخارج دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة والتي تشمل مختلف أنواع المعاملات التي يتم هيكلتها وتزيد عن مبلغ 1,000,000 دولار. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يشارك المصرف في المعاملات التي تتم بشكل مشترك مع القليل من البنوك (على أساس صفقات متعددة) أو مع العديد من البنوك (على أساس صفقة مشتركة)

  • الاستثمار في الأوراق المالية

    يشارك المصرف بأنشطة الإستثمار في الأوراق المالية كالأسهم، صناديق الأوراق المالية، الصناديق الخاصة وصناديق رأس المال الاستثماري. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يسعى المصرف إلى عقد صفقات استحواذ استراتيجية واستثمار في فرص  ذات عوائد عالية  طويلة الأجل على صعيد نمو رأس المال واستراتيجيات التوسع.

  • خدمات الاستشارات المالية

    يقدم فريق الخدمات الاستشارية المالية المشورة والمساعدة للعملاء من الشركات الخاصة والمؤسسات الحكومية لوضع الحلول التي تخدم احتياجاتهم الخاصة وتحقيق أكبر قيمة وأعلى عوائد بالإضافة الى المشورة المالية الشاملة واستراتيجيات التمويل ذات الصلة بالأسواق وكل ما يتعلق بالإستثمارات الخاصة وعمليات الإندماج والشراء والاستغناء عن الأنشطة الغير مجدية وبيع الأنشطة الغير مربحة وإعادة الهيكلة.

الخدمات التجارية الإسلامية

تشتمل حلول التمويل التجاري واسعة النطاق من مصرف الشارقة الإسلامي على منتجات وخدمات مبتكرة ومرنة

خطاب ضمان

يقدم المصرف ويصدر جميع أنواع الأدوات المالية، بما فيها خطابات الضمان والتي تم تحضير أركانها الأساسية بما يتوافق مع مبادئ الشريعة الإسلامية وتحت رقابة صارمة. تشمل مجموعة الخدمات: خطابات الضمان، سندات العطاء، سندات حسن الأداء، ضمانات الدفعات المقدمة، الصيانة، والرسوم الجمركية.

اعتماد التصدير - المرابحة

بالنسبة للشركات التي تتطلع إلى تعزيز قدراتها التصديرية وأنشطتها التجارية ، بالإضافة إلى سد الفجوة بين التدفق النقدي الداخل والخارج ، فإن مرابحة خطاب الاعتماد للتصدير هي الحل الأمثل. إنه منتج فريد من نوعه ، ويتميز بمزيج من هيكلين متوافقين مع الشريعة الإسلامية: خطاب اعتماد التصدير، والمرابحة.

تحصيل بالوكالة - مرابحة

هل تواجه تحديات استيراد بسبب وجود اسم الشركة على الفاتورة بدلاً من اسمك؟ تعمل تحصيل بالوكالة - مرابحة المبتكرة على تحسين التدفق النقدي من خلال سد الفجوة بين دفع السلع المستوردة وتلقى دفعات بيعها، ويسهّل التحصيل بالوكالة الأعمال مع كل من الموردين المحليين والدوليين.

أسعار صرف العملات الأجنبية

GBP - جنيه استرليني

Buy 4.873198 Sell 4.93445

BHD- دينار بحريني

Buy 9.68964 Sell 9.81143

EUR - يورو الإتحاد الأوروبي

Buy 4.027576 Sell 4.078199

INR - روبيه هندي

Buy 0.048032 Sell 0.048635

JOD - دينار أردني

Buy 5.15932 Sell 5.22417

PKR - روبيه باكستاني

Buy 0.020579 Sell 0.020838

QAR - ريال قطري

Buy 1.00352 Sell 1.01613

SAR - ريال سعودي

Buy 0.97395 Sell 0.986191

USD - دولار أمريكي

Buy 3.65 Sell 3.67

كيف يمكننا مساعدتك؟

تواصل معنا

اتصل على 065999999 للتحدث مع أحد موظفينا.

شاركنا رأيك

ارسل لنا استفساراتك وسنقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع وقت.

تقدم بطلبك

انضم إلى مصرف الشارقة الإسلامي لتستمتع بخدمات مميزة.

تثبيت

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتخصيص المحتوى والإعلانات ، ولتوفير ميزات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ولتحليل حركة المرور لدينا. نشارك أيضًا معلومات حول استخدامك لموقعنا مع شركائنا في وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي والإعلان والتحليل الذين قد يجمعونها مع المعلومات الأخرى التي قدمتها لهم أو التي جمعوها من استخدامك لخدماتهم. أنت توافق على ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بنا إذا واصلت استخدام موقعنا.

Rotate For an optimal experience, please
rotate your device to portrait mode.