Loading...

Skip to main content
Online Banking

With Online Banking, SIB is never far away.

Online Banking

Discover a world of banking beyond the branch, and get offers customized to your preferences and lifestyle.

With Online Banking, you can skip the waiting lines and gain instant remote access to a variety of important banking services. Perform transactions and make payments whenever the need arises without having to take a trip to the branch.

Do more with Online Banking

Our Online Banking platform is packed with useful features and accessible functions, giving you the flexibility and convenience of banking from home or at work by simply logging on via your computer's internet browser.

Benefit from a variety of services

Safety and security redefined

The safety of your information is one of our foremost concerns, especially when it comes to making sure that you are protected at all times while using our digital platforms. Enjoy peace of mind in knowing that your transactions are secure.

Security tips

We take your security very seriously. SIB has invested in state-of-the-art encryption technology and firewalls to help protect you and ensure that your banking experience across all of our e-channels is safe and private at all times. You can do your part by changing your password regularly and log in to your account frequently to verify your transactions.

Fraud prevention

To enable us to protect you from online fraud attempts and scams, you are kindly requested not to share any confidential information like your user ID, password, SMS OTP (one-time password), PIN, TPIN, CVV (code on the back of the card), expiry date, account and/or card number, etc. in response to SMS, email or phone calls. Please report any such incident immediately by contacting us on 06-5999999 or sending an email to [email protected]

Fast, safe and hassle-free transactions with Apple Pay.

Leave your wallet at home and take full advantage of contactless payment.

Go contactless with Samsung Pay.

Make payments and transactions quickly, conveniently, and securely.

Tayseer salary advance – instant, quick, just click!

Why wait, when you can get paid with Tayseer right away?

Frequently asked questions

What's the difference between Mobile Banking and Online Banking?

Our Mobile Banking platform is the tool that enables you to take all your banking services with you simply by installing an app - SIB Digital - on your smartphone. Meanwhile, SIB Online Banking also allows you to perform a wide range of transactions and request services from your desktop computer. To learn more, please visit our Online Banking page.

Yes, only SIB account or card holders can apply for Mobile Banking. You can open an SIB Digital Account instantly once you download the app. To learn more about your options, please visit our Digital Account page.

All you need to do is download the SIB Digital app from Apple App Store, Google Play or AppGallery, and register as a new user of a retail account. You should have your card or account number and verification code ready to create your user ID and complete the process.

Our Online Banking platform is accessible from the internet browser (Google Chrome, Apple Safari, Microsoft Edge, Mozilla Firefox) of any computer.

Rotate For an optimal experience, please
rotate your device to portrait mode.

جار التحميل...

Skip to main content
الخدمة المصرفية عبر الأونلاين

مع الخدمة المصرفية عبر الأونلاين، أصبح مصرف الشارقة الإسلامي أقرب إليك

الخدمة المصرفية عبر الأونلاين

اكتشف عالما من الخدمات المصرفية الإلكترونية دون الحاجة لزيارة أي فرع و احصل على باقة من العروض المتميزة التي تتناسب مع نمط حياتك

الخدمة المصرفية عبر الإنترنت تتيح الفرصة للعملاء بإدارة حساباتهم عن بعد وتجنب صفوف الانتظار والحصول على مجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات المصرفية الأساسية وبإجراء المعاملات ودفع الفواتير في أي مكان تتواجد فية دون الحاجة إلى زيارة المصرف.

انجِز المزيد مع الخدمة المصرفيّة عبر الأونلاين

تشمل منصّتنا للخدمات المصرفيّة عبر الأونلاين مجموعة من المزايا الاستثنائية، لتنجز معاملاتك المصرفيّة من المنزل أو العمل بمجرد تسجيل الدخول عبر الصفحة من جهازك وبكل سهولة أينما كنت.

يمكنك الاستفادة من مجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات

ضمان السلامة وأمن البيانات

يهتم مصرف الشارقة الإسلامي بسلامة بياناتك وهي تعد واحدة من أهم اولوياتنا حيث نأكد من أنها محمية في جميع الأوقات وخاصة أثناء استخدام المنصة الرقمية كما ينطبق هذا على الخدمات المقدمة عبر الخدمة المصرفية عبر الإنترنت.

نصائح الأمان والسلامة

أمنك وسلامتك من أولوياتنا، لذلك استثمر مصرف الشارقة الإسلامي في أحدث تقنيّات التشفير، وجدران الحماية لنتأكد من توفير الحماية اللازمة لتجربتك المصرفيّة عبر كافة قنواتنا الرقميّة. كل ما عليك هو تغيير كلمة السر بانتظام، والدخول على حسابك باستمرار للتأكد من معاملاتك.

منع الاحتيال

حتى نتمكّن من حمايتك على أكمل وجه من كافة عمليات الاحتيال الإلكترونيّة، يرجى الحفاظ على سرية بياناتك المصرفية ويرجى العلم بأن المصرف لن يرسل لك أي بريد إلكتروني يطلب فيه أي بيانات شخصيّة أو معلومات حول البطاقة الائتمانيّة أو بطاقة الخصم مثل اسم المستخدم، رقم التعريف الشخصي أو تاريخ الانتهاء أو CVV (الرمز المطبوع خلف البطاقة) أو رقم الحساب أو الرمز السري المؤقت OTP أو أي معلومات عن خدمة الأونلاين. إذا قمت باستلام طلب أو بريد إلكتروني يحتوي على رابط لمعلومات حول منتجات المصرف، يرجى التواصل معناا مباشرة على 065999999 أو إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى [email protected]

حولات مصرفية إلى الأردن

حوّل الأموال فوراً ومجاناً إلى الأردن عبر خدمة الأونلاين والهاتف المتحرك المصرفية

معاملات دفع سريعة وسهلة مع Apple Pay

استمتع بطريقة دفع سلسة وعن بعد

ادفع عن بعد مع خدمة Samsung Pay

ادفع بكل سهولة وسرعة وأمان

"تيسير" الراتب المقدم - سهل، سريع، فوري!

لِمَ الانتظار؟ احصل على "تيسير" الراتب المقدم الآن

الأسئلة الشائعة

ما الفرق بين خدمة الموبايل وخدمة الأونلاين؟

منصّتنا للخدمات المصرفيّة عبر الموبايل هي أداة تتيح لك إنجاز كافة معاملاتك المصرفية أينما كنت عبر تحميل تطبيقنا على هاتفك الذكي. بينما الخدمة المصرفيّة عبر الأونلاين تتيح لك إنجاز معاملاتك المصرفية على جهاز الكمبيوتر. يرجى زيارة صفحة الخدمات المصرفية عبر الأونلاين لمعرفة المزيد.

نعم، هذه الخدمة متاحة فقط لمن لديهم حساب مصرفي أو بطاقة مع مصرف الشارقة الإسلامي. يمكنك فتح حساب رقمي SIB Digital على الفور بمجرد تحميل التطبيق. لمعرفة المزيد حول الاختيارات المتاحة، يرجى زيارة صفحة الحساب الرقمي.

كل ما عليك فعله هو تحميل التطبيق SIB Digital من Apple App Store أو من Google Play أو من AppGallery والتسجيل كمستخدم جديد. يجب إدخال رقم البطاقة أو رقم الحساب ورمز التحقّق لإنشاء اسم المستخدم الخاص بك، وإكمال عملية التسجيل.

يمكنك الدخول إلى منصة خدماتنا المصرفية عبر الأونلاين من خلال برامج التصفح الآتية (Google Chrome وApple Safari وMicrosoft Edge وMozilla Firefox) عبر أي جهاز كمبيوتر.

Rotate For an optimal experience, please
rotate your device to portrait mode.